• A 32 acre fully wi-fi enabled campus
  • Ragging free state of the art Institute
  • Smart class rooms
  • In campus hostel
  • A.C. transport facility from heart of the city
  • Digital Library

Governing Body

Governing Body:

  • Mr. Harshavardhan Neotia, Chairman

  • Prof. Sujoy Biswas, Principal

  • Mr. Sujit Poddar, Trustee

  • Mr. P J Agrawal, Trustee

  • Mr. Hirak Ghosh, Ex-Principal Secy., Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal

  • Mr. Kalyan Kar, Co-Founder & Managing Director Infinity Knowledge Ventures Pvt. Ltd.

  • Mr. R. K. Verma, Registrar

  • Dr. S. Dasgupta, Director of Technical Education, Govt. of West Bengal

  • Prof. O.P. Sha, Ocean Engineering & Naval Architecture (OENA), Dept., IIT, Kharagpur, MAKAUT (WBUT) Nominee, Govt. of West Bengal

  • Mrs. Paramita Dey, Member of Faculty, Department of IT. Govt. College of Engineering & Ceramic Technology

  • Prof. Bimalendu Bhusan Bhattacharya, INAE, Distinguish Professor

  • Prof. Souvik Bhattacharyya, Dean & Professor, IIT Kharagpur

© 2017 NITMAS . All Right Reserved.